Manage Price Groups Utility Overview

manage_price_groups_00_annotated.png

#

Name

Description

01

New

Select New to create a new price group.

02

Delete

Select Delete to delete a price group

03

Save Changes

Select Save Changes to save price group changes to The Portal.

Saving Changes is not the same as Syncing Changes.

04

Reset

Select Reset to revert changes. This feature is only able to revert changes made prior to saving changes.

05

Navigation Buttons

Use First, Previous, Next, and Last to navigate through the Price Group list.

06

Search Field

Use the Search Field to search for and select a Price Group.

07

Price Group Header

Select this to reorder the price group list.

08

Selected Group

The selected price group is highlighted and also appears in the Name Field.

09

Bottom Navigation

Use these buttons to navigate through the Price Group lists.

10

Name Field

The selected price group name appears in this field.

11

Do Not Delete

Use this option to prevent the deletion of the price group. This is especially helpful if the price group is not yet completed or assigned.