Copy Configurations

There are two (2) ways to copy DMB configurations to other sites:

Copy Configurations [Save Changes Menu]

The option to copy DMB configurations to other sites only becomes available after changes to another site are saved.

DMB content is managed through each site's Content Editor Page. To reach the main content editor page, follow the Configure Content procedure.

After selecting Save Changes from a site's content editor page, the copy configuration option appears. Use +/- to expand or collapse the list.

To copy the current menu configuration to other sites:

  1. Select the checkbox next to each site that is to receive the copied configuration.

  2. Select Save Changes to Selected.

  3. Sync Changes from the Portal to the site(s). See Sync Changes.

Copy Configurations [Set Up Menu Option]

To copy DMB configurations to other sites, use the Copy Configurations feature from the Set Up Menus. To use this feature, navigate to:

The Portal > DMB Portal > Set Up Menus > Copy Configurations

To copy configurations from one site to another:

  1. From the Restaurant to Copy From dropdown, select a site.

  2. Select the Settings to Include from the available options.

  3. Use the expandable menu to select the sites to Copy To.

  4. Select Copy Settings.